Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Nguyen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cassie Nguyen

October 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I can always count on them when I have questions. I am very happy with them. Keep up the good work!!"

Hector Cisneros

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative, Professional, and very attentive to answer questions. The team is also very serviceable when needed throughout the year."

Leo Gracia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff always take care of me in the best way possible. They have also been there for me in difficult situations. I highly recommend her and her team."

Aurel Popoviciu

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Julie to everyone interested in insurance. Here you will find attractive offers and a place where Julie gives you all the information you need to make the best choice."

Anthony Ngo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough positive things about State Farm!! I’ve been using State Farm for the past years for auto and soon to be home, and my experience has been wonderful. Reliable and honest agents (esp. Julie). Quality customer service. Overall great products/services. The process has been seamless and easy from start to finish over the years. If you’re looking for a new insurance provider - auto, home, whatever it is - I highly recommend State Farm. Ask for Julie. You wont be disappointed!"

lam cao

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nhung help me got a great quote and policy . Thank you ."

Hien Dang

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Help very enthusiastic, fun! (Original) Giúp đỡ rất nhiệt tình, vui vẻ !"

Mari Rivera

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaquelyn helped me purchase my home and auto insurance. She was very helpful and sweet."

Johnny Khuu

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie helped me get life insurance and made the process easy and simple! She answered any questions I had and put it into terms I as a customer can understand. Her office is also very professional, contacts me directly for any forms I need, and works fast to get things done! I can’t express my gratitude for her office’s work ethics. You will not be disappointed, I appreciate hard work and great customer service!"

Trish Truong

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came here to buy insurance for my new car, the staff here is very enthusiastic, especially Nhung, she advised me insurance packages according to my wishes and requirements. I am very satisfied with this experience and look forward to a long-term cooperation. I highly recommend my friends to come here and find Nhung if they want because she helped me a lot!"

Jacqueline Salazar

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently looking for ways to save money on both my home and car insurance but thought it would be such a hard and stressful process. I want to say that I am so happy and in such relief that I came across Julie Nguyen State farm insurance agency! I’ve had an amazing experience thus far as the agent Jacqueline was quick to provide me several options for both my car and home insurance, I am now saving over $100 on my monthly bill. She was patient, sweet and very informative through the whole process. If you’re looking for an amazing stress-free service, I definitely recommend you reaching out to this agency! 5 stars!"

Ruth Cassidy

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was helpful, knowledgeable and professional in every way. Thank you,"

Peggy Richard

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient, professional service, availability is awesome. My husband and I experience with Julie is always positive. Julie has discuss ways we can save and what's in our best interests. We are loyal customers."

Josie Dunham

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love!!!!Love the whole team thank you for all y'all done."

Tiffany Dinh

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie did it all! I told her what I wanted and she was able to give me everything I asked for on my policy. Best of all she saved me money from my previous insurance. She was patient, thorough, direct, detailed, and very knowledgeable. Definitely, someone who has years of experience and will go above & beyond to channel different avenues to get you the best rates! Highly recommend and will be referring everyone I know to Julie!"

Geronimo Cabugao

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been renewing our auto insurance with Julie Nguyen’s StateFarm agency as we do appreciate the courteous and knowledgeable way she and her staff manifest in their dealings with their clients, even helping us to save on costs."

Dang Nguyen

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie was very nice and helped me lower my insurance cost ."

Renee Faith

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome services. I’m so happy that I’m with State Farm…"

Sally Nguyen

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nhung helped me so much during the whole process. She’s very professional and well-information about my insurance. She responded very quick. I highly recommend Nhung. Good customer service. I’m very satisfied."

Delisa Ross

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are wonderful they really care about their customers."

Genella Rene

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and are team are amazing. Very, professional, accurate and courteous. Contact Julie for your insurance needs."

MatsuriNetwork

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Julie. She's the best agent i ever had."

Tracey Montgomery

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with her/them for years, I'm very satisfied."

Mamie Washington

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer of Julie Nguyen for the last 5 years. Julie and her staff are always friendly, professional and responsive. They demonstrate that they care about their clients."

Tony P

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made a switch over to Statefarm from Geico.My monthly rate at Geico was $330 for 2 cars and Statefarm quoted me $255, so it was no brainer move to switch. Got in contact with Jackie. Amazing service, answered ALL of my questions, even the dumb ones. Very friendly and to the point.She was even able to lower my monthly to $218 monthly. Thats amazing that I am able to save $100 monthly. I should've switched sooner. I shouldn't have skipped those Jake from Statefarm ads on Youtube."